Guest House PROMENADE

 

Visit us to enjoy the beauty of the surrounding nature, spend pleasant moments with your family or friends and enjoy good wine while looking at the sunset over Lake Neusiedl.

 

Reservation

PROMENADE

Guest House PROMENADE is located in Podersdorf am See, just a few meters from the shore of Lake Neusiedl. The environment in which our Guest House is situated is a well-known touristic resort with many wineries…

Our rooms

Double room with balcony from 110€/night

1x large double bed

Buffet breakfast included. Not included: council tax – 1,50€ per person older than 14

Three-bed room with balcony
from 165€/night

1x single bed and 1x large double bed

Buffet breakfast included. Not included: council tax – 1,50€ per person older than 14

Four-bed room with balcony from 220€/night

2x single bed and 1x large double bed

Buffet breakfast included. Not included: council tax – 1,50€ per person older than 14

Café

A café with a terrace is located directly in our Guest House where you can enjoy a cup of good coffee or a glass of fine wine overlooking the lake. We offer a variety of desserts, ice cream sundaes, snacks and other alcoholic and soft beverages.

Surroundings / Activities

SPORTING ACTIVITIES

Lake Neusiedl is an ideal place for swimming lovers, amateur athletes and sun lovers. This location provides great conditions for surfing, kite surfing, sailing, stand up paddling, water kayaking, canoeing, hiking, nord walking, running or cycling. Out of all sporting activities, cycling around the lake is just the right thing to do. You just cannot miss the opportunity to ride a bike on a sunny day near the beach down Lake Neusiedl Cycle Trail which was rated by 5 stars by the ADFC, Germany. If you want to learn something new during your stay, there is nothing better than a horseback riding, surfing or sailing course.

LEISURE AND WELNESS

Do you want to give your children what they love the most? A holiday near Lake Neusiedl offers ideal conditions for fooling around on the beach and in the water. Entertainment and adventure can be found in the nearby Familypark. The famous spot is National Park Neusiedler See-Seewinkel which will impress you as well as a trip with llamas. Perfect relax can be found in the St. Martins Therme in Frauenkirchen.

WINE AND GASTRONOMY

The region around Lake Neusiedl is one of the top wine regions ready to please many wine lovers with authentic products from honest producers. On the cycle trail you can enjoy tasting at great wineries or enjoy a good meal at one of gourmet restaurants.

What our guests say about us

“Rooms are spacious, clean, the staff is nice and breakfast is delicious.”

Ivett

“Great breakfast and skilled staff. The guest house is just 3-minute walk from the lake, which is a huge advantage.”

Peter

“Very tasty and rich buffet breakfast, beautiful views right on the lake. We were accommodated with children who enjoyed the attractions which are next to the guest house. We definitely plan to return back.”

Nadine

“Everything was very clean and cozy. The guest house also has a café with a terrace where we had coffee during the day and tasted their own ice cream which was excellent.”

Claudia

Opening hours

14.3. – 15.3
21.3. – 22.3
28.3. – 29.3
10:00 – 17:00

1.6.2020 – 20.9.2020

9:00 – 22:00

21.9.2020 – 15.11.2020

10:00 – 19:00

Email: rezeption@promenade.one

Tel : +43 650 740 3615

Contact

Book your accomodation or feel free to ask us anything.

11 + 13 =

Pension PROMENADE

 

Kommen Sie zu uns, um die Schönheit der umliegenden Natur zu genießen, verbringen Sie angenehme Momente mit Ihrer Familie oder Freunden und genießen Sie einen guten Wein, während Sie die untergehende Sonne über dem Neusiedler See betrachten.

Reservierung

PROMENADE

Die Pension PROMENADE befindet sich in Podersdorf am See, nur wenige Meter vom Ufer des Neusiedler Sees entfernt. Die Umgebung, in der sich unser Gästehaus befindet, ist ein bekanntes Tourismuszentrum und viele Weingüter …

Unsere Zimmer

Doppelzimmer mit Balkon ab 110 € / Nacht

1 großes Doppelbett

Der Preis beinhaltet: Frühstücksbuffet

Im Preis ist nicht enthalten: Ortstaxe € 1,50 pro Person> 14 Jahre und Nacht

Dreibettzimmer mit Balkonab 165 € / Nacht

1 Einzelbett und 1 großes Doppelbett

Der Preis beinhaltet: Frühstücksbuffet

Im Preis ist nicht enthalten: Ortstaxe € 1,50 pro Person> 14 Jahre und Nacht

Vierbettzimmer mit Balkon ab 220 € / Nacht

2 Einzelbetten und 1 großes Doppelbett

Der Preis beinhaltet: Frühstücksbuffet

Im Preis ist nicht enthalten: Ortstaxe € 1,50 pro Person> 14 Jahre und Nacht

Cafe

Unsere Pension PROMENADE verfügt über ein Café mit Terrasse, wo Sie bei einer Tasse guten Kaffees oder einem Glas guten Weins den Blick auf den See genießen können. Wir bieten eine Auswahl von Desserts, Eisbechern, Snacks und anderen alkoholischen und alkoholfreien Getränken.

Umgebung / Aktivitäten

SPORT UND BEWEGUNG

Der Neusiedler See ist ein idealer Ort für Badefreunde, Hobby-Sportler und Sonnenhungrige. Dieser Ort bietet hervorragende Bedingungen zum Surfen, Kitesurfen, Segeln, Stand-up-Paddeln, Kajakfahren, Kanufahren, Wandern, Nordic Walking, Laufen oder Radfahren. Von allen sportlichen Aktivitäten ist die Nutzung eines Fahrrads rund um den See genau das Richtige. Auf einer 5-Sterne-Strecke des ADFC mit Sonne, Strand und See Fahrrad zu fahren, ist das, was Sie in Ihrem Urlaub nicht verpassen dürfen. Wenn Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts etwas lernen möchten, gibt es nichts Besseres als einen Reit-, Surf- oder Segelkurs.

FREIZEIT UND WOHLBEFINDEN

Möchten Sie Ihren Kindern das geben, was sie am meisten lieben? Ein Urlaub am Neusiedler See bietet ideale Voraussetzungen zum Baden am Strand und im Wasser. Unterhaltungs- und Actionszenen finden Sie im Nähe gelegenen Familypark. Ein beliebter Ort ist der Nationalpark Neusiedler Seewinkel, dessen Ausflug Sie ebenso inspirieren wird wie ein Ausflug mit Lamas. Perfekte Entspannung findet man in der St. Martins Therme in Frauenkirchen.

WEIN UND GASTRONOMIE

Die Region um den Neusiedler See ist eine der Top-Weinregionen, die viele Weinliebhaber mit authentischen Produkten von ehrlichen Produzenten überzeugt. Auf dem Radweg können Sie in tollen Weingütern degustieren oder in einem  Gourmet-Restaurants gut essen.

Was unsere Gäste über uns sagen

„Die Zimmer sind geräumig, sauber, das Personal nett und das Frühstück lecker. “

Ivett

“Tolles Frühstück und kompetentes Personal. Die Pension ist ca. 3 Gehminuten vom See entfernt, was ein großer Vorteil ist.

Peter

„Sehr leckeres und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, schöne Aussicht direkt am See. Wir waren mit Kindern untergebracht, die die Attraktionen genossen, die sich neben der Pension befinden. Wir werden gerne wiederkommen. “

Nadine

„Alles war sehr sauber und gemütlich. Das Gästehaus hat auch ein Café mit einer Terrasse, auf der wir tagsüber Kaffee tranken und ihr eigenes Eis probierten, das sehr lecker war. „

Claudia

Öffnungszeiten

14.3. – 15.3
21.3. – 22.3
28.3. – 29.3
10:00 – 17:00

1.6.2020 – 20.9.2020

9:00 – 22:00

21.9.2020 – 15.11.2020

10:00 – 19:00

Email: rezeption@promenade.one

Tel : +43 650 740 3615

Kontakt

Buchen Sie sich  Ihre Unterkunft oder fragen Sie uns etwas.

4 + 10 =